Government of Yukon, Professional Licensing & Regulatory Affairs

Chris Boodram, Regulatory Affairs Officer

British Columbia College of Nurses and Midwives

Christine Penney, Chief Officer, Regulatory Policy & Programs

College of Licensed Practical Nurses of Alberta

Jeanne Weis, Chief Executive Officer

College of Nurses of Ontario

Carol Timmings, Chief Quality Officer

Association of New Brunswick Licensed Practical Nurses

Joanne Graham, Executive Director/Registrar

College of Licensed Practical Nurses of Prince Edward Island

Dawn Rix-Moore, Executive Director

Government of Northwest Territories, Office of the Registrar of Professional Licensing

Samantha Van Genne, Registrar, Professional Licensing

Saskatchewan Association of Licensed Practical Nurses

Lynsay Nair, Vice Chair, Executive Director

Ordre des infirmières et infirmiers auxiliaires du Québec

Daniel Benard, Directeur général et secrétaire de l’Ordre

College of Licensed Practical Nurses of Manitoba

Jennifer Breton, Chair, Executive Director

Nova Scotia College of Nursing

Sue Smith, CEO and Registrar

College of LPNs of Newfoundland & Labrador

Wanda Wadman, Chief Executive Officer/Registrar